RSS Feed

My new favorite plant: The Venus Fly Trap

Posted on

I recently bought a Venus Fly Trap from a local garden shop and I love it.

I spent a good deal of time researching about these and it turns out that three rollie-pollies should keep them happy for about a month.

It was very exciting watching the leaves clamp on the innocent rollie-pollies. That’s why some pictures are fuzzy, I was quivering with fascination.

I have yet to name it.

 

About Ed Ju

My name is Ed and I am a filmmaker.

One response »

  1. What a beautiful plant, Ed. Can’t tell that you were shaking– the pictures are fantastic!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

