RSS Feed

Prayer: Let me stay

Posted on

God, you already know this, but I have a situation here. My school might have to transfer me and my sister into another school because we don’t live in their district anymore. I simply can not bear going to another school God! I love my school and I love my community there. I am doing well in wrestling and academics. I have been going there for two years already and this will be my third. God, you know my situation and how important it is to me. I have already asked my closest teacher what I could do, and I will do all I could do to stay. But Lord, I need your confirmation. Help me be able to continue my high school years in this school. I’ll trust you with all my heart.

About Ed Ju

My name is Ed and I am a filmmaker.

Leave a Reply

